2024 Children's Summit Committee

Co-Chairpersons

Honorable John F. Cherry

Court of Common Pleas of Dauphin County

Dr. Jennifer Napp Evans, Ph.D. Administrator Snyder County Social Services for Children and Youth

Committee Members

Sarina Bishop, MSW, *Assistant Director*PA Child Welfare Resource Center

Honorable John Spataro, *President Judge*Court of Common Pleas of Crawford County

Ann Marie Cucinotta, Esq., Hearing Officer Angel Stewart, Director of Administration and Grant

Berks County Programs

Juvenile Court Judges' Commission

Honorable Deborah DeCostro

Court of Common Pleas of Beaver County Catherine Volponi, Esq., Director

ACBF Juvenile Court Project

Supreme Court of Pennsylvania

Carrie Keiser, Division of Programs Director

Department of Human Services

Honorable Angela Krom Honorable Kevin M. Dougherty

Court of Common Pleas of Franklin/Fulton Counties
Shane Carey, MPA

Marisa McClellan, Esq., Administrator

Dauphin County Social Services for Children & Youth Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts (AOPC)

Rachel Meaker, Esq., Chief Legal Officer

Nikki DiPasquale, Director

Statewide Adoption and Permanency Network

Judicial Services

Sandy Moore, MSW, *Director*

Patti Noss, Owner Office of Children and Families in the Courts

Elke Moyer, Administrative Associate/Graphic Designer

Office of Children and Families in the Courts

Potter County Human Services Christy Stanek, MSW, Deputy Director

Office of Children and Families in the Courts

Lana Rees, MS Administrator

Thomas Patterson, Administrator

It Takes a Village

Erie County Children & Youth Stephenie Strayer, OCFC Judicial Analyst (Retired)

Honorable Russell Shurtleff, *President Judge*Court of Common Pleas of Sullivan and Wyoming Counties